Anotha One

Breakfast: Brown sugar oatmeal with bananas on top – simple, healthy, filling!🍌

 

It was so perfect outside today so I did a lot of walking outside and hung out by the pool for a little bit!β˜€
For lunch I had a wrap with: turkey, homemade guacamole, mango chipotle sauce, green pepper, lettuce, and cheese!πŸ§€

Guacamole recipe:

  • 1 avocadoπŸ₯‘
  • TBS minced garlic
  • Lime juice- to taste
  • Granulated garlic- to taste
  • Cilantro
  • More Cilantro

I also made a smaller smoothie with mango, banana, blueberries, vanilla protein, and almond milk!πŸ‘

    I planned on going to the gym to just do cardio and abs, but I did enough cardio outside and decided to just do a at home ab workout!

    Workout:πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
    Balance ball abs 25×8
    Russian twists 25×5 (I used a 10lb kettlebell)
    Balance ball jackknives 15×4
    Plank 1 minx4
    Ankle taps 30×4
    Bicycle kicks 25×4

    For dinner I made crock pot beef and broccoli (I make this at least once a week!)

    Recipe:

    • 1 lb beef- ( I used a beef chuck)
    • 1 cup of beef broth
    • 1/3 cup brown sugar
    • 1 TBS minced garlic
    • Granulated garlic (to taste)

    Cook on low for about 6 hours!

    —I also add some corn starch to the sauce at about 5 hours in. I take 4 TBS of the crock pot liquid and add 2 TBS of cornstarch mix and return it to the crock pot!

     Late night snack = halo ice cream topped with strawberries πŸ“πŸ˜πŸ¦

     

    Steps- 12,812 (@9:30pm)

    Mantra- Ask yourself if what you are doing today is getting you closer to where you want to be tomorrow

     

    Leave a Reply

    