2 Days worth👍

Hey !

I am going to include my workout from yesterday in today’s post!

Yesterday I did a chest/tri workout:

  • Bench press- 3×12
  • Overhead DB triceps extension 4×12
  • DB Chest fly
  • DB triceps kick backs 3×12
  • Crunch machine 3×12 (idk why I threw this in my workout!)
  • Pec Deck 3×12 (big squeeze and hold at the end)
  • V-bar 3×12 superset with skull crushers 4×12

I have been trying to increase the weights that I am using and keep the number of reps the same and these workouts have been. Also 15 minutes on the treadmill at 12% incline 3.5 speed!

🔥🔥🔥💪

Always try to push yourself in the gym and increase the intensity of your workouts! (just do NOT ever sacrifice FORM)

So that was my workout from yesterday now I will start my Friday!

I woke up and made a egg white omelette with green peppers, turkey sausage, and fat free cheddar cheese!

 

After that I went to the gym to train back!
Workout:

  • Assisted pull ups 3×12
  • Lat pulldown 4×12
  • Cable row 4×12
  • Iso lat machine 3×12
  • Low row machine 3×12

Treadmill for 15 minutes at 13% incline and 3.8 speed!💪

Lunch was a Flatout pizza!
I just took a Flatout brand bread as my pizza crust and baked in at 375 for 2 minutes to preheat it quick. I then added a light garden vegetable pasta sauce, green peppers, garlic, and some fat free cheddar and mozzarella cheese! It was🔥

After that my boyfriend and I went to a park and did some adventuring !

 

Dinner was just a frozen dinner for two. I usually get the viola brand ones since they are cheaper and healthier than the other brands! 

I ended the day with 1/2 a pint of Halo top ice cream (aka my FAVORITE dessert)

Steps: 10,317

Mantra: Count your blessings, not your cursings.

 

Leave a Reply

