Outdoor AB session!🔥 

Hey hey! Sorry it has been awhile since I have posted. I have been busy getting ready to start PT school ( I start TOMORROW🤓 )!

Today I started my day with my pancake scramble which is just:

  • 1 banana
  • 1 egg
  • 1 tsp vanilla
  • 1 tsp baking powder
  • 1 tsp cinnamon

Mix ingredients in small bowl and then pour into frying pan. Let it cook for about 2-3 minutes then start to mix it around (as if you were making scrambles eggs!). The best part of this recipe is the toppings! I topped mine with some blueberry yogurt, strawberries, kiwi, and Walden farms 0 cal caramel sauce!🍓🍌😋

So easy to make and it is so yummy!😍

After doing some sprints and cardio at the park I decided to lay my yoga mat out in the beautiful FL sun and train abs.

Workout:

  • 4×25 Bicycle kicks
  • 4×25 Russian twists
  • 4×25 Scissor kicks🔥🔥🔥
  • 4×25 Ankle taps
  • 4×25 Straight arm crunches
  • 4×15 ab wheel🔥

 

For dinner I made a easy crock pot recipe. ( I doubled my regular recipe to have left overs for the week for my boyfriend and I)

Ingredients:

  • 2lb beef (could use flank or sirloin)
  • Granulated garlic and onion
  • 2 Cups beef broth
  • Broccoli I used 1 16 oz frozen bag!
  • 2/3 cup brown sugar packed
  • 1 cup soy sauce
  •  2 TBS cornstarch
  • 1.5 Cups white or brown rice

 

Recipe:

  1. Cube up beef and place in the bottom of the crock pot and sprinkle with granulated garlic and onion
  2. Add in beef broth, brown sugar, and soy sauce.
  3. Cook on high 4-5 hrs
    1. After 3 hours on high take 4TBS of the liquid from the crock pot and mix in the cornstarch. Mix until all clumps are gone and mixture is smooth before returning liquid into crock pot
  4. About a half hour before you want to eat start to cook the rice and add the frozen broccoli to the crock pot (or you could cook broccoli in microwave and add it when you serve it!)

This is a really tasty recipe and is easily one of my favorites!👍👍

 

I ended the night with some Halo top ice cream !🍦

Steps- 10,791

Mantra- Be the energy you want to attract🤗

Leave a Reply

